Preview Ballot

04/02/2025 13:56:06

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Marple Newtown School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr. (92) Edward Madrak
Board of Elections As July July July July July July July July	Write-in Write-in Sheriff	(93) Andrew Davis (94) Barbara Harvey
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara	(95) Kathleen Byrne
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Lansdowne Borough Write-in	(96) Dave Dezzi (97) Nicholas V. Siano
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(98) Ian Ross
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in
Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in Write-in
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in Controller (Vote for One)
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	4 Year Term Write-in
Write-in Write-in		Continue voting on next page>
		_

Preview Ballot

04/02/2025 13:56:06

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct MARPLE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

00000000	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Commissioner	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Tatiana Pulido	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	1
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	1
4 Year Term	
Write-in	