Preview Ballot

04/02/2025 13:56:11

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct MARPLE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02



000000		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	School Director Marple Newtown School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr.
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Edward Madrak
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As J. S. M. M. Marpus.	Write-in	(93) Andrew Davis
Begin Voting Here	Write-in Sheriff	(94) Barbara Harvey
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara	(95) Kathleen Byrne
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Lansdowne Borough	(96) Dave Dezzi
Write-in	Write-in County Controller	(97) Nicholas V. Siano
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal	(98) Ian Ross
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in Register of Wills	Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Write-in
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Upper Darby Township	Write-in Controller (Vote for One)
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	 Write-in	4 Year Term
Write-in		Write-in Continue voting
Write-in		on next page>

Preview Ballot

04/02/2025 13:56:11

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania Precinct MARPLE TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02



2000000
Tax Collector
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Commissioner
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(181) Tatiana Pulido
Write-in
Write-in Judge of Election
Judge of Election
Judge of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term