### **Preview Ballot**

04/02/2025 13:57:26

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 

# **Precinct MARPLE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 03**



2000000		Page 1 of 2
Instructions  To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	School Director  Marple Newtown School District  (Vote for not more than Four)  4 Year Term  (91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr.
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Edward Madrak
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Li I  An In In Inc.	Write-in Write-in	(93) Andrew Davis
Judge of the Superior Court	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(95) Kathleen Byrne
(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	(96) Dave Dezzi
Write-in  Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in  County Controller  (Vote for One)  4 Year Term	(97) Nicholas V. Siano  (98) Ian Ross
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in
Write-in  Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Write-in  Register of Wills  (Vote for One)  4 Year Term	Write-in  Write-in  Write-in
(Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in  Controller (Vote for One)
(32) Jack Stollsteimer  Haverford Township	Write-in	4 Year Term Write-in
Write-in Write-in		Continue voting on next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

04/02/2025 13:57:26

### **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 

**Precinct MARPLE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 03** 



Page 2 of 2

	000000000000000000000000000000000000000	
	Tax Collector	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	Write-in	
	Commissioner	
	(Vote for One)	
_	4 Year Term	
	(181) Theodore Uhlman	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	Write-in	

