Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:23:13

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



00000000		Page 1 of 1
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Jan	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township Write-in	School Director Interboro School District Region 9 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) [21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Write-in
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Upper Darby Township Write-in	
Write-in Write-in		

