## **Preview Ballot**

04/03/2025 09:25:44

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 09 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
Instructions	County Council	Magisterial District Judge 32-1-21
	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
		(81) Dawn L. Vann
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(41) Joanne Phillips  Middletown Township	Chester City
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		Chester City
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		School Director
ASZEL		Chester Upland School District
flet Aller	Witte III	(Vote for not more than Four)
gr m-mo-		4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		(91) Tequiela Rice
	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(92) Khalif Polk
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	(02) Amanda Jahrson
Washington County		(93) Amanda Johnson
	Write-in	(94) Thaddeus Kirkland
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Wite III
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		write-iii
Write-in		Write-in
	Register of Wills (Vote for One)	<b> </b>
Judge of the	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	<b>Continue voting</b>
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	Continue voting
Thornbury Township		on next page>
	L	. 5
(32) Jack Stollsteimer  Haverford Township	Write-in	
Write-in		
vviite-iii		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

04/03/2025 09:25:44

### **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylva



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
City Council	
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Shy'quan Davis	
(172) Portia West	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	

