## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:30:37

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
As 32 i f		Garnet Valley School District
flat Alle		(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Jrh 701- Julia		(91) Robert C. Hayes
Begin Voting Here	County Council	(91) Robert C. Hayes
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(92) Rosemary Fiumara
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(93) Denise Schiller
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(94) Robert Anderson
Chester County		
NAGARA SA	Write-in	5.5
Write-in		Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	<b></b>
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	<b></b>
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	Write-in
(0) ( ) ( )	Radnor Township	<b></b>
(22) Josh Prince  Berks County		Write-in
Delite County	<b></b>	Auditor
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Write-in	County Controller	(111) Derek Lloyd
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(111) belek bioya
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	<b></b>
		Write-in
		Continue voting
	Write-in	
		on next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:30:37

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylva





Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
Tax Collector (Vote for One)	
4 Year Term (141) Edward Plasha	
Write-in	
Supervisor (Vote for not more than Two)	
6 Year Term (181) Joseph Platt	
(182) Edward J. Deisher	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(201) Maryann Zepp	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Carol Durst	
Write-in	