Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:01

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in School Director
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Lawrence Weigand Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One)
Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	4 Year Term (141) Cathy D'Angelo Write-in Continue voting on next page>
Berks County Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:01

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**





Page 2 of 2

Commissioner		
(Vote for not more than Two)		
4 Year Term		
(181) Rocco Gaspari, Jr.		
(182) John Schlachtun		
Write-in		
write-in		
—		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
Write-in		