# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:48:50



# **Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

## **Republican Party Ballot**



000000		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Frank Zarrilli  Upper Darby Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Life  Full Aller	Write-in	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  County Council	(81) Jennifer M. DiPillo Edgmont Township  (82) Mike Johnson
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	Middletown Township
(11) Maria Battista  Clarion County	Upper Darby Township  (42) Liz Piazza	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	Continue voting on next page>
	Write-in Write-in	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Matt Wolford	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County  (22) Josh Prince	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
Berks County	 Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:48:51

#### **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





<u> </u>		Page 2 of 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(91) Zoe Colon	(101) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(92) Michael Risser	(102) Kelly Smolcynski	
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	
(94) Jagger Sladek	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(95) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(96) Theresa Napson-Williams	Write-in	
(97) Susan Henderson-Utis	Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
(98) Ken Dinitz	(151) Louis J. Marcozzi, Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Jeff Koenig	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	