Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:48:55

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		rage i oi z
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48
As first As fir	Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term (81) Jennifer M. DiPillo Edgmont Township (82) Mike Johnson Middletown Township
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Continue voting on next page>
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One)	on next page
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince Berks County	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
Write-in	Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:48:55

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 2 of

		Page 2 01 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District	School Director Rose Tree Media School District	Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	4 Year Term
(91) Zoe Colon	(101) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(92) Michael Risser	(102) Kelly Smolcynski	
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	
(94) Jagger Sladek	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(95) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
(96) Theresa Napson-Williams	Write-in	
(97) Susan Henderson-Utis	Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
(98) Ken Dinitz	(151) Louis J. Marcozzi, Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Jeff Koenig	
Write-in		
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	