## **Preview Ballot**

04/01/2025 12:18:19



# **Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

#### **Republican Party Ballot**



Page 1 of 2

		- J
Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(22) Deminish Cuineaelli	
that office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli  Middletown Township	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	- Wilduletowii Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48
Asgrif	Write-in	(Vote for One)
full Aller	············	6 Year Term
JA M- Mice		(81) Jennifer M. DiPillo
O Barrier Vational Harry	Write-in	Edgmont Township
Begin Voting Here	County Council	(82) Mike Johnson
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	Middletown Township
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	Time iii
(12) Ann Maria Whateraft	Upper Providence Township	Continue voting
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		
		on next page>
	Write-in	
ludus of the	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County		
	(51) Robert Adams  Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		
Berks County		
<b>—</b>		
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	——————————————————————————————————————	

#### **Preview Ballot**

04/01/2025 12:18:19



## **Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

# **Republican Party Ballot**



000000		Page 2 of 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(91) Zoe Colon	(101) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in  Inspector of Election
(92) Michael Risser	(102) Kelly Smolcynski	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	Write-in
(94) Jagger Sladek	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(95) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(96) Theresa Napson-Williams	Write-in	
(97) Susan Henderson-Utis	Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
(98) Ken Dinitz	(151) Louis J. Marcozzi, Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Jeff Koenig	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(181) Margie Sullivan-Rogowski	

Write-in