Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:49:28



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Republican Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Aggradation Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince Berks County Write-in	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term (81) Jennifer M. DiPillo Edgmont Township (82) Mike Johnson Middletown Township Write-in Continue voting on next page>
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:49:28

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, F

Republican Party Ballot



D, 2025 Precinct MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 03

Delaware County, Pel		Page 2 of 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(91) Zoe Colon	(101) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(92) Michael Risser	(102) Kelly Smolcynski	
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	
(94) Jagger Sladek	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two)	
(95) Michael D. Straw	4 Year Term Write-in	*
(96) Theresa Napson-Williams	Write-in	
(97) Susan Henderson-Utis	Constable (Vote for One)	
(98) Ken Dinitz	6 Year Term (151) Louis J. Marcozzi, Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Jeff Koenig	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	