Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:51:43

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



Precinct NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 01 May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 1 of 1 Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote **Upper Darby Township** for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. **School Director** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** Wallingford Swarthmore School ASLEL Write-in **District** full Aller Region 2 An M-misi Write-in (Vote for One) **Begin Voting Here** 4 Year Term **County Council** (91) Bill Zamulinsky (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke **Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista Write-in Clarion County (42) Liz Piazza **Tax Collector** Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft (Vote for One) **Chester County** 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in Write-in **Judge of Election** Write-in Judge of the (Vote for One) **Commonwealth Court** Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford

Erie County

(22) Josh Prince **Berks County**

Write-in

4 Year Term

(51) Robert Adams

Radnor Township

County Controller

(Vote for One) 4 Year Term

(61) Tommy Feldman

Upper Chichester Township

Write-in

Write-in

Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term

Write-in

