Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:52:25



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Republican Party Ballot

Precinct NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli **Upper Darby Township** Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. **School Director** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** Wallingford Swarthmore School ASSLIL Write-in **District** fatt Aller Region 1 An M-misi Write-in (Vote for not more than Two) **Begin Voting Here** 4 Year Term **County Council** (91) Michael Craig (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke **Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista Write-in Clarion County (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Write-in **Chester County Tax Collector** (Vote for One) Write-in 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in Judge of the Write-in **Commonwealth Court** Sheriff (Vote for One) Commissioner (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term (Vote for One) **Erie County** 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams (181) Robert E. O'Connor Radnor Township (22) Josh Prince **Berks County** Write-in Write-in **County Controller** Write-in (Vote for One) **Continue voting** 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman on next page --> **Upper Chichester Township** Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:52:25

Republican Party Ballot



May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 2 of 2

000000000000000000000000000000000000000	3 .
Judge of Election	1
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	