Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:50:17

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	on next page>
Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince	Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
Berks County Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:50:17

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 05



		Page 2 01 2
School Director	Tax Collector	
Marple Newtown School District	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Four)	4 Year Term	
4 Year Term	(141) Marie Richards	
	(141) Warie Richards	
(91) Edward Madrak		
(92) Kathleen Byrne		
(32) Rudineen Byrne	Write-in	
	Supervisor	
(93) Barbara Harvey	(Vote for not more than Two)	
	6 Year Term	
	(181) Leonard B. Altieri, III	
(94) Nicholas V. Siano		
	(182) Maria Frigoletto Kane	•
(95) Andrew Davis	_	
(96) Ian Ross		
(50) Ian Ross	Write-in	
(97) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr.		
	Write-in	
 ,	Judge of Election	
(98) Dave Dezzi	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(201) Bernard H. Ward	
Write-in		
Write-in	Write-in	
Witte III	Inspector of Floation	
	Inspector of Election (Vote for One)	
Write-in	4 Year Term	
Write-in	(211) Hunter Scott Trotter	
Auditor		
(Vote for One)		
6 Year Term	Write-in	
(111) Marissa Connor		
—		
Write-in		

