Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:53:40

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

	ludge of the	Domiston of Wills
structions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
or a new ballot. only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
As g2.f	Muito in	Radnor School District
Lu Alin	Write-in	(Vote for not more than Four)
JA M- Miss	L	4 Year Term
Barrier Washing Harry	Write-in	(91) Lydia T. Solomon
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	(92) Susan Stern
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(52) Subuli Stelli
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(93) Thomas Le
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(94) Sarah Dunn
Chester County		
_		
」	Write-in	
Write-in		Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	Write-in
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	
Berks County		
		Continue voting
4		_
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One)	on next page>
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:53:40

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

Treasurer (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 41) Nick Manganaro ite-in Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 81) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in ite-in spector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 11) Tom Fizgerald	9	, ,	
4 Year Term 41) Nick Manganaro ite-in Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term B1) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in ite-in ite-in spector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Treasurer	Treasurer	
41) Nick Manganaro ite-in Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term B1) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in itspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 81) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in ispector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 81) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ispector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	1) Nick Manganaro	ick Manganaro	
Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 81) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ispector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term 81) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	 te-in		
4 Year Term 81) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Commissioner	mmissioner	
ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
ite-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	1) Theresa Ching Fitzgerald	heresa Ching Fitzgerald	
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in spector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	 te-in		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term ite-in spector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Judge of Election	ge of Election	
ite-in spector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One)	ote for One)	
nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	4 Year Term	Year Term	
nspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	te-in		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	spector of Election	ctor of Election	
	(Vote for One)	ote for One)	
11) Tom Fizgerald			
	1) Tom Fizgerald	om Fizgerald	
ite-in	te-in		