# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:55:14

### **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

### **Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  Again.  Manager.  Manager.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township  (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township  Write-in	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township  Write-in  School Director Ridley School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	(91) Tom Reimann (92) Amanda McNamee
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County  (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Darby Township  (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	(93) David Showalter (94) Elizabeth Foss
Write-in	Write-in Write-in	(95) Christopher Bryan
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Matt Wolford Erie County	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County  Write-in	Write-in  County Controller	Write-in Write-in
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>
	Write-in	

# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:55:14

## **Republican Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 





Page 2 of 2

00000000
Controller
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(111) Christopher Betzler
Tax Collector
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Kevin Jennings
Write-in
Commissioner
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(181) Patrick J. McMenamin
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(201) Jean Cantlin
(201) Sean Cantilli
Write-in
Inspector of Election
Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Rosemarie Rice
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term