Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:28

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02



		Page 1 of 2
nstructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
te-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use te-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
t office.	Middletown Township	
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, for a new ballot.		Write-in
only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A-827 f		Ridley School District
Satt Alto	···········	(Vote for not more than Four)
Ja M- main		4 Year Term
	Write-in	(91) Tom Reimann
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	(92) Amanda McNamee
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(92) Amanda WcNamee
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(93) David Showalter
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(42) Ann Maria Whateraft	Upper Providence Township	(0) 51: 1 1 5
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	— Township	(94) Elizabeth Foss
——————————————————————————————————————		
	Write-in	(95) Christopher Bryan
	Write-in	
Judge of the		
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Write-in
	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County	4 Year Term	
Ene County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	Maria :
Berks County		Write-in
		<u> </u>
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	Cantinua vatina
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term	on next nage>
	(61) Tommy Feldman	on next page>
	Upper Chichester Township	
	—	
	Write-in	
	Upper Chichester Township Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:28

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 2 of 2

Controller
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(111) Christopher Betzler
Tax Collector
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Kevin Jennings
Write-in
ludus of Floation
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
, cel
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in