Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:57

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

		3
Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
As J2 I - ylett Allen	Write-in	Ridley School District
full Aller		(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
gr m-ms		(91) Tom Reimann
Begin Voting Here	County Council	(31) Tolli Keillalli
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(92) Amanda McNamee
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(93) David Showalter
Clarion County		(35) David Bilomatics
	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(94) Elizabeth Foss
Chester County		
	Write-in	(95) Christopher Bryan
Write-in		
	Write-in	
Judge of the		—
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One)	
Erie County	4 Year Term	Write-in
	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		Write-in
Berks County		
		Write-in
	County Controller	vviite-iii
Write-in	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	on next page>
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:57

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylv

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 02



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania
Controller (Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(111) Christopher Betzler	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Kevin Jennings	
Write-in	
Commissioner	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Michael D. Capozzoli	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	▼
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
a fear ferm	
Write-in	