Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:57:27

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Republican Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli **Upper Darby Township** Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. **School Director** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections Springfield School District** ASSLEL Write-in Region 8 fatt Aller (Vote for One) An M-misi Write-in 4 Year Term **Begin Voting Here** (91) Bruce E. Lord, Jr. **County Council** (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke Write-in **Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista Clarion County **Auditor** (42) Liz Piazza (Vote for One) Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft **6 Year Term Chester County** (111) Erik Klein Write-in Write-in Write-in Judge of the Write-in Commonwealth Court Sheriff **Continue voting** (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term on next page --> **Erie County** (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township (22) Josh Prince **Berks County County Controller** Write-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman **Upper Chichester Township** Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:57:27

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylva



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pen	nsylvania
	Page
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Carol J. Miller	
Write-in	
Commissioner	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) James I. Kennedy	
Maia in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) Ralph Wike	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Carol Yuravage	
(211) Caron Tunuvage	
Write-in	