Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:58:39 Π **Republican Party Ballot Municipal Primary Precinct THORNBURY TWP PRECINCT 01** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 1 of 2 Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term \$-46C (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. School Director Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** West Chester School District ASLEL Write-in **Region 3** fatt aller Vote for not more than Two) John M- mili Write-in 4 Year Term **Begin Voting Here** (91) Beth Campbell County Council (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (92) Ashley Padula (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (11) Maria Battista **Clarion County** (42) Liz Piazza Write-in Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft **Chester County** Write-in Write-in Auditor Write-in (Vote for One) Write-in Judge of the 6 Year Term **Commonwealth** Court (111) Albert DeFruscio Sheriff (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term **Erie County** (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township Write-in (22) Josh Prince **Tax Collector** Berks County (Vote for One) Write-in 4 Year Term (141) Katie Gricco **County Controller** Write-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Write-in Upper Chichester Township **Continue voting** Write-in on next page -->

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:58:39 **Republican Party Ballot** R **Municipal Primary Precinct THORNBURY TWP PRECINCT 01** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 2 of 2 **Supervisor** (Vote for One) 6 Year Term (181) Greg DeMarco Write-in **Judge of Election** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Lisa Falcone Write-in **Inspector of Election** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in