Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:58:48

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		rage roiz
Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
limit -	Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for O <mark>ne</mark>) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	——————————————————————————————————————	— The state of the
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
AS 251	Write-in	West Chester School District
Set Alex	vvrice-in	Region 3
Jr M- main	L	(Vote for not more than Two)
De min Vestion Here	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	County Council	(9 <mark>1) Beth Campbell</mark>
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(92) Ashley Padula
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	(00,10000) 1 00000
(11) Maria Battista	Opper Darby Township	
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	Write-in
Chester County		
		Write-in
	Write-in	Auditor
Write-in		(Vote for One)
Judge of the	Write-in	6 Year Term
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	(111) Albert DeFruscio
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	Write-in
Berks County		Tax Collector
		(Vote for One)
		4 Year Term
Write-in	County Controller	(141) Katie Gricco
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
		Continue voting
	Write-in	on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:58:48

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

00000000
Supervisor (Vote for One)
6 Year Term
(181) Greg DeMarco
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(201) Sean Taylor
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
1 1041 101111
(211) Melissa Maffettone
Write-in
vviite-iii