Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:16

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

| | | Page 1 01 2 |
|---|--|---|
| Instructions To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County | Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township | Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in School Director Chichester School District Region 2 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Timothy Crawford (92) Nancy Johnson |
| Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince Berks County Write-in | Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township Write-in | Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (141) Daniel Senchishin Write-in Continue voting on next page> |

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:16

Republican Party Ballot









| | UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01 |
|-------------------------------|--|
| Delaware County, Pennsylvania | Page 2 of 2 |
| Constable | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 6 Year Term | |
| (151) Edward S. Murphy | |
| | |
| | |
| Commissioner | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (181) Lou Perti | |
| (182) Darec J. Alliston | |
| | |
| Judge of Election | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (201) Gary Miller | |
| Write-in | |
| Inspector of Election | _ |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (211) Patricia A. Lawler | |
| _ | |
| | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |