Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:35

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2 Judge of the Register of Wills Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli **Upper Darby Township** Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. **School Director** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections Chichester School District** ASSLEL Write-in Region 1 fatt Aller Vote for not more than Two) An M-misi Write-in 4 Year Term **Begin Voting Here** (91) Tara Ann Nardini **County Council** (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (92) David J. Bartholf (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke **Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (93) Paul Amand (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft **Chester County** (94) Jennifer Whartnaby Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Judge of the **Commonwealth Court** Sheriff (Vote for One) Write-in (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term **Tax Collector Erie County** (51) Robert Adams (Vote for One) Radnor Township 4 Year Term (22) Josh Prince (141) Daniel Senchishin **Berks County County Controller** Write-in Write-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term **Continue voting** (61) Tommy Feldman **Upper Chichester Township** on next page --> Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:35

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

Constable
(Vote for One)
6 Year Term
(151) Edward S. Murphy
Write-in
Commissioner
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(181) Frank Sill

—
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
vviite-in