Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:36:09

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 04



Page 1 of 2

tructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
Articular	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
Page .	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
ote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
office. Jare voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
or a new ballot.		Magisterial District Judge 32-2-52
Board of Elections		(Vote for One)
A= {2	Write-in	6 Year Term
Jan M. Minin	—	(81) Kelly A. Micozzie-Aguirre
	Write-in	Upper Darby Township
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	School Director
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Opper Bursy Township	Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four)
——————————————————————————————————————	(42) Liz Piazza	4 Year Term
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(91) Michael Fortna
Chester County		(* *) *********************************
7	Write-in	(00) Alf : 6 1 :
Write-in		(92) Alfeia Goodwin
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	Write-in
7 (22) Jack Primer	Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince Berks County		
Delite Godiniy		
	Write-in	 Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term	on nevt page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:36:09

Republican Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

	Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania
	Treasurer	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(141) Krystl Gauld	
	Write-in	
	Council-At-Large	
	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
	(171) Roger Tsayo	
	(v), regulation, c	
	 Write-in	
	Wine iii	
	Write-in	
	Township Council	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(181) David Schaffer	
	L	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	Write-in	
1	Inspector of Election	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	4 fear leffii	
	Write-in	
	Witch	
l		