Preview Ballot

04/03/2025 13:20:23

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli **Upper Darby Township** Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. Magisterial District Judge 32-2-52 Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (Vote for One) ASSLEL Write-in 6 Year Term full Aller (81) Kelly A. Micozzie-Aguirre An M-misi Write-in Upper Darby Township **Begin Voting Here County Council** (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the 4 Year Term Write-in **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke **School Director Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista **Upper Darby School District** Clarion County (Vote for not more than Four) (42) Liz Piazza 4 Year Term Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft (91) Michael Fortna **Chester County** Write-in (92) Alfeia Goodwin Write-in Write-in Judge of the **Commonwealth Court** Sheriff Write-in (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term **Erie County** Write-in (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township (22) Josh Prince Write-in **Berks County** Write-in Write-in **County Controller** Write-in **Continue voting** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term on next page --> (61) Tommy Feldman **Upper Chichester Township** Write-in

Preview Ballot

04/03/2025 13:20:23

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025





Page 2 of 2

May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania	Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 06
Treasurer	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Krystl Gauld	
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two)	
4 Year Term	
(171) Roger Tsayo	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) John M. Bergin, Sr.	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Katherine Dollymore	
Write-in	