## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:37:58



## **Republican Party Ballot**



**Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 11** 

Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Frank Zarrilli  Upper Darby Township	4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Julian	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  County Council	4 Year Term (91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township  (42) Liz Piazza	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	Write-in
Write-in  Judge of the	Write-in Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	<b>Continue voting</b>
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County (22) Josh Prince	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
Berks County	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:37:58

## **Republican Party Ballot**







Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Treasurer
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Krystl Gauld
Write-in
Council-At-Large
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
(171) Roger Tsayo
Write-in
Write-in
Township Council
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(181) Robert E. Yantorno
 Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
4 Year Term
 Write-in