Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:40:28

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		· • • • · • · •
Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Poored of Elections		School Director
Dodiu of Elections	L	Upper Darby School District
As Jan	Write-in	(Vote for not more than Four)
Ja M. Jusin		4 Year Term
you pe pass		(91) Michael Fortna
Begin Voting Here	County Council	(51) Wilchael Fortila
Index of the	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	
Judge of the	4 Year Term	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
	Upper Darby Township	
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	opper burby fownship	L
——————————————————————————————————————	(42) Liz Piazza	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	
Chester County		
	Write-in	
Write-in		write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	L_I
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Continue
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	on nevt nage>
	Radnor Township	on next page>
(22) Josh Prince		
Berks County		
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	——————————————————————————————————————	
	\Box	
	Write-in	
	Witte III	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:40:28

Republican Party Ballot







Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania
Treasurer	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Krystl Gauld	
Write-in	
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Roger Tsayo	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	