#### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:41:01

**Republican Party Ballot** 



## Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 06



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and in the box to the left. Do Not use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As SIS  Maller  M. 14-7466	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  County Council	(91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:41:01

### **Republican Party Ballot**









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Treasurer
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(141) Krystl Gauld
Write-in
Council-At-Large (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
4 Year Term  (171) Roger Tsayo
Write-in Write-in
Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(181) Oswald C. Okebata
Write-in
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in