Preview Ballot

04/01/2025 12:18:24

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct ASTON TWP WD 03



Page 1 of 2

44:	Judge of the	Register of Wills
tructions	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
e, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
candidate who is not listed, print the name in the -in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
nly blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A-32:1-	Write-in	Penn Delco School District
flet Aller		(Vote for not more than Four)
gr m-min	Maita in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in	(91) John Mancinelli, Jr.
	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Michael O'Brien
Superior Court		
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	opper bursy remaining	(93) Melissa Scavello Huber
	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(94) Dawn Jones
Chester County		
¬	Distriction	
.	Write-in	
Write-in		Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	, L
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	—
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County	4 Year Term	Write-in
Life County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		
Berks County		
		Continue voting
Write-in	County Controller	on next page>
Witte-III	(Vote for One)	on next page
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

04/01/2025 12:18:24

Republican Party Ballot





Municipal Primary May 20, 2025	Precinct ASTON TWP WD 03
Delaware County, Pen	
**************************************	Page 2 of 2
School Director	
Penn Delco School District	
(Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	
(101) Melissa Owsley	
Write-in	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Timothy McRea	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(201) Cathaleen M. Jones Shortlidge	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Barbara Herbus	
Write-in	