Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:58

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct CLIFTON HEIGHTS BOR WD 02



Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As \$2.5 \ Int Allow M. This These	Write-in	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-52 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
	Write-in	(81) Kelly A. Micozzie-Aguirre Upper Darby Township
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	School Director
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	(91) Michael Fortna
Write-in	Write-in	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
(Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County		Write-in
Write-in	Write-in County Controller	Write-in
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>
	 Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:58

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylva



Page 2 of 2

May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania
Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Jane D. Tumolo	
Write-in	
Mayor	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(161) Mark J. Campbell	
\neg	
Write-in	
Borough Council	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(181) Bruce P. Fagioli, Sr.	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	