Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:33:07





Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



		Page 1 of 2
tructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
te, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot.	Middletown Township	Write-in
nly blue or black ink. Board of Elections		Magisterial District Judge 32-2-52
Asflif-	Write-in	(Vote for One)
full Alto		6 Year Term
Jr. M. Miss	Write-in	(81) Kelly A. Micozzie-Aguirre Upper Darby Township
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	School Director
Clarion County		Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four)
	(42) Liz Piazza	4 Year Term
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(91) Michael Fortna
Chester County		
7	Write-in	(02) 415 : 0 1 :
■		(92) Alfeia Goodwin
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	Write-in
	Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		Write-in
Berks County		write-iii
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	Write-in
Write iii	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term	continue voting
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:33:07

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary





e 2 of 2

May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsy	Precinct CLIFTON HEIGHTS BOR WD 03 PRECINCT 02
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	Page
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Jane D. Tumolo	
Write-in	
Mayor	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(161) Mark J. Campbell	
Borough Council	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(181) Destiny C. Borrelli	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	