Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:34:02

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		-
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Board of Elections As 22 f As 11-74-5-1		School Director Garnet Valley School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	(91) Robert C. Hayes
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Rosemary Fiumara
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	(93) Denise Schiller
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	(94) Robert Anderson
J		
Write-in Judge of the	Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County		Write-in Continue voting
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	on next page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:34:02

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



of 2

May 20, 2025	Precinct CONCORD TWP PRECINCT 01
Delaware County, P	
0000000	Page 2 o
Township Council	
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
(181) Dana M. Rankin	
(182) James Hunt	
(183) Dominic A. Pileggi	
(184) John Gillespie	
Write-in	
—	
Write-in	
—	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(201) Chris Donnelly	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	