Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:34:34

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct CONCORD TWP PRECINCT 08



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As J2: L All Aller A. M. 74.6.	Write-in	School Director Garnet Valley School District (Vote for not more than Four)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	4 Year Term (91) Robert C. Hayes
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	(92) Rosemary Fiumara
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza	(93) Denise Schiller
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	(94) Robert Anderson
 Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for O <mark>ne)</mark>	Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	Radnor Township	Continue voting
Write-in	Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	on next page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:34:35

Republican Party Ballot







Iviay 20, 2023	Treemer corrected two recenter to
Delaware County, Pennsylvania	Page 2 of 2
Township Council (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
(181) Dana M. Rankin	
(182) James Hunt	
(183) Dominic A. Pileggi	
(184) John Gillespie	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(201) Jerry Digiacomo	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Susan M. Getz	
Write-in	