Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:30:18

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 of 2
Instructions To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Joi L And Jan-pulse.	Write-in	School Director Penn Delco School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here Judge of the	Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	(91) John Mancinelli, Jr.
Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista	4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	(92) Michael O'Brien (93) Melissa Scavello Huber
Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	(94) Dawn Jones
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for O <mark>ne</mark>)	Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in
Berks County	Write-in	Continue voting
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	on next page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:30:18

Republican Party Ballot





of 2

May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylval	Precinct ASTON TWP WD 07
\$2000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 o
School Director Penn Delco School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	
(101) Melissa Owsley	
 Write-in	
Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Timothy McRea	
Write-in	
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(201) Raymond E. Church	
 Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(211) Kathy Lewis	
Write-in	