Preview Ballot

04/03/2025 09:23:33

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 01 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		rage 1 of 2
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Chester Upland School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	(91) Tequiela Rice
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(42) Dishard Warrank	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Khalif Polk
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		(92) Kilalii Polk
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
A8825 f		(93) Amanda Johnson
Sult Aller		
Jr M- min		(OA) The dalays Kidden d
O Barrier Variance Units	Write-in	(94) Thaddeus Kirkland
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Witte III
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	
Washington County		Write-in
L	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		on next page>
	——————————————————————————————————————	
	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer		
Haverford Township	write-iii	
W/ita in		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

04/03/2025 09:23:33

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

00000
City Council (Vote for not more than Two)
4 Year Term
(171) Shy'quan Davis
(172) Portia West
Write-in
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(211) Carmen Calhoun

Write-in