Preview Ballot

04/03/2025 09:26:26

Democratic Party Ballot







		rage 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Again.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township Write-in	School Director Chester Upland School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Tequiela Rice (92) Khalif Polk (93) Amanda Johnson
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara	(94) Thaddeus Kirkland Write-in
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Judge of the	Write-in County Controller (Vote for One)	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in	Continue voting on next page>
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

04/03/2025 09:26:27

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
City Council (Vote for not more than Two)
4 Year Term (171) Shy'quan Davis
(···) ony quan zaois
(172) Portia West
Write-in
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in