Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:35:41

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



		Page 1 of 2
Instructions To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections AS A	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in School Director Southeast Delco School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Cleo Bey Goodman (92) Patrick J. McGowan
Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince Berks County Write-in	Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	(94) Sheree Monroe Whitsett (95) Kinji R.W. Ridley (96) Cynthia Avery-Woodfolk (97) Trina D. Singleton Write-in Write-in Write-in Continue voting
	Write-in	on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:35:41

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania	Page 2
Tax Collector (Vote for One)		. ugu I
4 Year Term (141) Barry H. Merlino		
Write-in		X,
Commissioner (Vote for One)		
4 Year Term (181) John Lacey		
Write-in Judge of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(201) Richard E. Sadowski		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(211) Mary J. Pratt		
Write-in		