## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:46:43

#### **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct MARCUS HOOK BOR PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

		rage 1 01 2
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
rite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use rite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for at office. you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, k for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Board of Elections  As JES J  Substitute  An 191-7455	Write-in Write-in	School Director Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)  (11) Maria Battista	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	(91) Lawrence Weigand  Write-in
Clarion County  (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (141) Timothy J. Cislo
Write-in  Judge of the	Write-in Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Matt Wolford Erie County	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams	Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (161) Gene Taylor
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	Radnor Township  Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	Continue voting on next page>
	Upper Chichester Township  Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:46:43

### **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

000000			
Borough Council			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
4 Year Term			
(181) Lauren Ottinger			
(182) Cheryl J. Everngham			
(183) John Johnson			
(105) John Johnson			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Judge of Election			
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
Write-in			
Inspector of Election			
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term			
Write-in			
Write-in			