Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:49:00



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Republican Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Lift Aller	Write-in	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
A Market	Write-in	(81) Jennifer M. DiPillo Edgmont Township
Judge of the	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(82) Mike Johnson Middletown Township
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	 Write-in
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	Continue voting on next page>
Write-in	Write-in	
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince Berks County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	 Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:49:00

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Republican Party Ballot



Precinct MIDDLETOWN TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 03

		Page 2 01 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District	School Director Rose Tree Media School District	Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	4 Year Term
(91) Zoe Colon	(101) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(92) Michael Risser	(102) Kelly Smolcynski	
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	
(94) Jagger Sladek	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(95) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
(96) Theresa Napson-Williams	Write-in	
(97) Susan Henderson-Utis	Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
(98) Ken Dinitz	(151) Louis J. Marcozzi, Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Jeff Koenig	
Write-in		
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	