Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:49:38



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Republican Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2 Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote **Upper Darby Township** Upper Darby Township for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. **Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (Vote for One) ASSLEL Write-in 6 Year Term fatt Aller (81) Jennifer M. DiPillo An M- Mulsin Write-in Edgmont Township **Begin Voting Here County Council** (82) Mike Johnson (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the Middletown Township 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke **Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista Write-in Clarion County (42) Liz Piazza **Continue voting** Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft **Chester County** on next page --> Write-in Write-in Write-in Judge of the **Commonwealth Court** Sheriff (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term **Erie County** (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township (22) Josh Prince **Berks County County Controller** Write-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman **Upper Chichester Township** Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:49:38

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Republican Party Ballot



00000000		Page 2 of 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Zoe Colon	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm (101) Mary Tonita Austin	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in
(92) Michael Risser	(102) Kelly Smolcynski	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	Write-in
(94) Jagger Sladek	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two)	
(95) Michael D. Straw	4 Year Term Write-in	•
(96) Theresa Napson-Williams	Write-in	
(97) Susan Henderson-Utis	Constable (Vote for One)	
(98) Ken Dinitz	6 Year Term (151) Louis J. Marcozzi, Jr.	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Jeff Koenig	
Write-in	Write-in	
	Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(181) Harry Postles	
	Write-in	