Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:50:21

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As 22.4	 Write-in	Continue voting
fat Aller Jr. M. Main	Write-in	on next page>
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year <mark>Ter</mark> m	
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	
Write-in	Write-in	
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince Berks County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:50:22

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 06



2000000		Page 2 of 2
School Director Marple Newtown School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Edward Madrak	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (141) Marie Richards	
(92) Kathleen Byrne	Write-in	
(93) Barbara Harvey	Supervisor (Vote for not more than Two) 6 Year Term	
(94) Nicholas V. Siano	(181) Leonard B. Altieri, III	
(95) Andrew Davis	(182) Maria Frigoletto Kane	
(96) Ian Ross	Write-in	
(97) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr.	Write-in	
(98) Dave Dezzi	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(201) Clare Frissora	
Write-in	Write-in Inspector of Election	
Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Barbara Casta	
Write-in Auditor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	Write-in	
(111) Marissa Connor		
Write-in		