# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:53:49

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

### Precinct RADNOR TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli  Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Jack L  July Aller  July 1945-1945-1945-1945-1945-1945-1945-1945-	Write-in	School Director Radnor School District (Vote for not more than Four)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  County Council	4 Year Term (91) Lydia T. Solomon
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	(92) Susan Stern
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township  (42) Liz Piazza	(93) Thomas Le
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	(94) Sarah Dunn
Write-in  Judge of the	Write-in Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County  (22) Josh Prince	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in
Berks County	Write-in	Continue voting
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	on next page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	 Write-in	

# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:53:49

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct RADNOR TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 02



Page 2 of 2

Treasurer		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(141) Nick Manganaro		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
Write-in		

