Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:54:51

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01



structions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
ite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use ite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
t office.	Middletown Township	
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, for a new ballot.		Write-in
e only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A8 3 2 i f	Write-in	Ridley School District
full Aller		(Vote for not more than Four)
Jr M- Mici	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		(91) Tom Reimann
	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	(92) Amanda McNamee
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(93) David Showalter
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(94) Elizabeth Foss
Chester County		(6.7)
·		
_	Write-in	(95) Christopher Bryan
Write-in		
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	——————————————————————————————————————
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	
Berks County		Write-in
Jame Sounty		
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	on next page>
	Upper Chichester Township	
	L	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:54:51

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsyl

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Pennsylvania	Page 2 of 2
Controller	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(111) Christopher Betzler	
Write-in	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Kevin Jennings	
Write-in	
Commissioner	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Patti Rodgers Morrisette	
(181) Patti Rougeis Wolfisette	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Diane Fritz	
Write-in	