Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:42

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Board of Elections As 225 1	Write-in	School Director Ridley School District (Vote for not more than Four)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	4 Year Term (91) Tom Reimann
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	(92) Amanda McNamee
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza	(93) David Showalter
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	(94) Elizabeth Foss
Urite-in	Write-in	(95) Christopher Bryan
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for O <mark>ne</mark>)	Sheriff	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	Radnor Township	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in County Controller (Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:43

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



May 20, 2025	Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 01
Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
0000000	Page 2 of 2
Controller	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(111) Christopher Betzler	
Write-in	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Kevin Jennings	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) Paul Gabriele	
 Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Rose Moran	
_	
Write-in	
Wilte-III	