Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:52

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 08 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township Write-in	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in School Director Ridley School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(91) Tom Reimann (92) Amanda McNamee
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	(93) David Showalter (94) Elizabeth Foss
Chester County Write-in	Write-in	(95) Christopher Bryan
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in Write-in
Write-in	Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting on next page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:55:52

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 2 of 2

000000000000000000000000000000000000000	1
Controller	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(111) Christopher Betzler	
Write-in	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Kevin Jennings	
L	
Write-in	
Commissioner	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(181) Michael D. Capozzoli	
(181) Wilchael D. Capozzoli	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) Michele Amendolia	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Christopher Robert	
Write-in	
vviite-iii	