Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:59:07

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		rage i oi
structions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
te, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
candidate who is not listed, print the name in the -in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	, , ,	- Opper Barby rownship
-in space for a candidate who is already listed for ffice.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, or a new ballot.	Middletown Township	Write-in
nly blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A= \$2 E	Write-in	Interboro School District
fatt Alin		Region 9
J. M. Milli		(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		(91) Samantha Marie Boyle
Judge of the	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	(31) Sumantila Walle Boyle
Superior Court	4 Year Term	<u></u>
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	Write-in
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	Tax Collector
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(Vote for One)
Chester County		4 Year Term (141) Paige G. Quigley
_		(141) Paige G. Quigley
J	Write-in	
Write-in		—
Judge of the	Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Commissioner
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One)
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	4 Year Term
_	Radnor Township	(181) Dennis R. Arthur
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	·	
berks County		
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	Cantinua vatina
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting
	4 Year Term	on next page>
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:59:07

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 2 of 2

Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(201) Antoinette Meindl
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(211) Doreen D. Arthur
(212) Jennifer A. Yagnich
Write-in