Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:25

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

	land on a fide a	Devietes of Wille
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
o vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Vrite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Vrite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for hat office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, sk for a new ballot.	Middletown Township	Write-in
se only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A= 32 i f	Write-in	Chichester School District
fatt Aller	Wince III	Region 2
gr m-miss	With in	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in	4 Year Term
	County Council	(91) Timothy Crawford
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	(92) Nancy Johnson
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	
Clarion County		
	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	Write-in
Chester County		Tax Collector
\neg	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	Write III	
	With in	(141) Daniel Senchishin
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
(Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
	Radnor Township	Continue voting
(22) Josh Prince	<u> </u>	on next page>
Berks County		on next page
	Write-in	
	County Controller	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	
	write iii	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:32:25

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

Constable		
(Vote for One)		
6 Year Term		
(151) Edward S. Murphy		
		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		

