Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:35:55

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	——————————————————————————————————————	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A= 32 2 -	Write-in	Upper Darby School District
fatt Aller	witte iii	(Vote for not more than Four)
gra M- Mice	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		(91) Michael Fortna
	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	
Clarion County		
	(42) Liz Piazza	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	L
Chester County		Write-in
	Write-in	
		Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Continue veting
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	on next page>
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	. 3
Berks County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:35:55

Republican Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
Treasurer	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Krystl Gauld	
	M
Write-in	
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Roger Tsayo	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Township Council	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(181) David Schaffer	
<u> </u>	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	