Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:36:00

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As JES And Mary Mary And Mary	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	(91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year <mark>Ter</mark> m	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township (42) Liz Piazza	 Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in		Wille-III
Judge of the	Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
(22) Josh Prince	- Radioi lowisiip	
Berks County	 Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write in	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:36:00

Republican Party Ballot









ge 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania	Pag
Treasurer (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(141) Krystl Gauld	
Write-in	
Council-At-Large (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Roger Tsayo	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(181) David Schaffer	
Write-in	
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	