Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:39:23

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		rage roiz
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year <mark>Ter</mark> m
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As I I	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	(91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Upper Darby Township	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Write-in
	Write-in	 Write-in
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County (22) Josh Prince	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
Berks County	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:39:23

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025

Republican Party Ballot



Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 07

2 of 2

	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
		Page 2
	Treasurer	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(141) Krystl Gauld	
_	Write-in	
	Council-At-Large (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	·
	(171) Roger Tsayo	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Township Council	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(181) William Scott	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	